Welcome to the Help Center.

What if an enabled token has been deleted or reinstalled?

The deleted or reinstalled token does not disable the two-step verification of the associated account, so users will still be asked to enter the dynamic password. You can re-associate the QR code you saved when you opened the tiger two-step verification through "key association" in the tiger token app. If you lost the QR code or encountered other problems, please call customer service hotline 400-603-7555 for help. 

Was the documentation helpful to you?